Meet the team

Main Office
Contact Form
info@bwt.uk.com
01371 832310

Will Brock
BWT Bespoke Customer Service
will@bwt.uk.com
01371 832316

Peter Norman
BWT Core Wheel Sales
peter@bwt.uk.com
01371 832321

Gail Marsh
BWT Core Customer Service
gail@bwt.uk.com
01371 832326

Eugene Brock
Sales
eugene@bwt.uk.com
01371 832324

Mervyn Marsh
Production & Purchasing
mervyn@bwt.uk.com
01371 832318

Aneta Lipinska
Accounts
accounts@bwt.uk.com

Nicola Close
Logistics
nicola@bwt.uk.com
01371 832310

Used Wheel Sets
Ag Wheel Exchange

Replacement Tyres & Rubber Tracks
Outland Group